Instytut
Zarządzania

 

 
Zakład Zarządzania Strategicznego
Kierownik:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2020/2021
dr hab. Bogusław Plawgo  b.plawgo@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

 

 
Pracownicy samodzielni:
 Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2020/2021
dr hab. Józef Rogowski  rogowski@uwb.edu.pl  

Sprawdź

dr hab. Nina Siemieniuk

n.siemieniuk@uwb.edu.pl  Sprawdź

 

 

 
Adiunkci:
 Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2020/2021
dr Mariusz Citkowski m.citkowski@uwb.edu.pl

Sprawdź

dr Karina Sachpazidu-Wójcicka

sachpazidu@uwb.edu.pl

 Sprawdź

 

 

 
Asystenci:
 Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2020/2021
dr Andrzej Kondej andrzej.kondej@uwb.edu.pl

 Sprawdź

mgr Monika Garwolińska

m.garwolinska@uwb.edu.pl

Sprawdź